## CALRAs 2025 Malta Conference Attendance list

NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION
Andy Beattie	Immediate Past President, CALC; and Chief Legislative Counsel for Scotland	Commonwealth Association of Legislative Counsel
Angellah Yauma Mwafulirwa	Principal Law Reform Officer	Malawi Law Commission
Beatrix Bianca Boois-Auala	Commissioner	Law Reform and Development Commission of Namibia
Catriona Steele	Senior Legislative Counsel (Law Reform)	Cayman Islands Law Reform Commission
Charles Garland		Individual
Courteney Rose	International Manager	Law Commission of England and Wales
Cynthia Nafula Nyongesa		Commonwealth Secretariat
Dhruv Singhal	Research Assistant	Law Commisison of England and Wales
Dr Abdul-Nasser Hamed Hikmany	Director, Department of Law Review and Research	Attorney General's Chambers, Zanzibar
Dr Elizabeth Macharia	Legal Adviser	The Commonwealth Secretariat
Eileen Roberts	Commissioner	Law Reform Commissioner, Ireland
Emily Conroy	Researcher	South Australian Law Reform Institute
Fleur Kingham	Chair	Queensland Law Reform Commission
George Nathaniel Mandepo	Executive Secretary	Law Reform Commission of Tanzania
Grace Mugaviri	Commissioner	Law Reform and Development Commission of Namibia
Honorable Etuna Josua	Chair	Law Reform and Development Commission of Namibia
Juliana E. Munisi	Deputy Executive Secretary	Law Reform Commission of Tanzania

Latoya McDowald- Hurley	Legal Adviser	The Commonwealth Secretariat
Loretta Joseph	Digital Commonwealth Ambassador	The Policy Group, NSW, Australia
Louiza Christodoulidou- Zannetou	Law Commissioner	Office of the Law Commissioner, Republic of Cyprus
Luis G. Franceschi	Professor and Assistant Secretary General	Commonwealth Secretariat
Malcolm McMillan	General Secretary	CALRAs
Maria Messiou	Administrative Officer	Office of the Law Commissioner, Republic of Cyprus
Markella Bitsiouni	Legal Counsel	Office of the Law Commissioner, Republic of Cyprus
Matthew Jolley	Head of Legal	Law Commission of England and Wales
Michael P Clancy OBE,WS, FRSC	Director of Law Reform	The Law Society of Scotland
Mukhtar Adesunkanmi		Commonwealth Secretariat
Nancy Kanyago	Legal Adviser	The Commonwealth Secretariat
Paula Ann Cross- Horton	Senior Legal Research Officer	Law Reform Commission of Trinidad and Tobago
Reshma Sharma KC	Solicitor General	Cayman Islands Portfolio of Legal Affairs
Robert Archie Morris	Director, Systems Monitoring, Evaluation and Compliance	Law Reform Commission of Liberia
Rosemary Kumitsonyo	Law Commissioner	Malawi Law Commission
Saara Dama	Chief Legal Officer	Law Reform and Development Commission of Namibia
Sir Peter Fraser	Chair	Law Commission of England and Wales

The Honourable Anthony M. North KC	Chair	Victorian Law Reform Commission
The Honourable Justice Mordecai Bromberg	President	Australian Law Reform Commission
Yohan Liyanage	Director	Seychelles Law Commission